VPV Makler Service GmbH
header_die-vpv

Ansprechpartner

Poetz-Torsten

Torsten Poetz
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Torsten.Poetz@vpv.de
Telefon: 0711/1391-1083

Schwarz-Torben

Thorben Schwarz
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Thorben.Schwarz@vpv.de
Telefon: 0711/1391-1081

Nord-Ost

Gerke-Stefan

Stefan Gerke
Regionaldirektor Nord-Ost

E-Mail: Stefan.Gerke@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/6814163

Biermann-Ailert

Ailert Biermann
Bezirksdirektor Schleswig-Holstein

E-Mail: Ailert.Biermann@vpv.de
Telefon: 0171/9740989

Giebel-Lars

Lars Giebel
Bezirksdirektor Hamburg-Lübeck

E-Mail: Lars.Giebel@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/51587004

Seethaler-Andreas

Andreas Seethaler
Bezirksdirektor Nordosten

E-Mail: Andreas.Seethaler@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/96378373

Klinke-Andrej

Andrej Klinke
Bezirksdirektor Berlin-Brandenburg

E-Mail: Andrej.Klinke@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/14011988

Georgi-Steven

komm. Steven Georgi
Bezirksdirektor Mitteldeutschland

E-Mail: Steven.Georgi@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/19191606

Pausch-Carsten

Carsten Pausch
Bezirksdirektor Braunschweig

E-Mail: Carsten.Pausch@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/28800243

Grote-Torsten

Torsten Grote
Bezirksdirektor Hannover-Ostwestfalen

E-Mail: Torsten.Grote@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/96951519

Stoll-Irina

Irina Stoll
Bezirksdirektor Münster-Ruhr

E-Mail: Irina.Stoll@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/96383922

Busse-Bert

Bert Busse
Bezirksdirektor Weser-Ems

E-Mail: Bert.Busse@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/5835749

Depperschmidt-Josef

Josef Depperschmidt
Bezirksdirektor Bremen-Niederelbe

E-Mail: Josef.Depperschmidt@vpv.de
Telefon: 0170/3324511

West

Pozzetto-Kirsten-Joana

Kirsten-Joana Pozzetto
Regionaldirektorin West

E-Mail: Joana.Pozzetto@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/96383837

Muetze-Werner

Ulrich Werner Mütze
Bezirksdirektor Westfalen

E-Mail: Ulrich-Werner.Muetze@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/96378353

Deyle-Alexander

komm. Alexander Deyle
Bezirksdirektor Bielefeld-Kassel-Fulda

E-Mail: Alexander.Deyle@vpv.de
Telefon: 0170/9282904

Schaefer-Gunther

Gunther Schäfer
Bezirksdirektor Mittelhessen-Westerwald-Siegen
E-Mail: Gunther.Schaefer@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/12522261

Vogt-Christopher

komm. Christopher Vogt
Bezirksdirektor Rhein-Main

E-Mail: Christopher.Vogt@vpv.de
Telefon: 0175/3769632

Hampe-Michael

komm. Michael Hampe
Bezirksdirektor Saarbrücken-Trier-Gerolstein

E-Mail: Michael.Hampe@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/52552675

Hampe-Michael

Michael Hampe
Bezirksdirektor Aachen-Bonn

E-Mail: Michael.Hampe@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/52552675

N-N

N. N.
Bezirksdirektor Rheinland

Deyle-Alexander

Alexander Deyle
Bezirksdirektor Niederrhein

E-Mail: Alexander.Deyle@vpv.de
Telefon: 0170/9282904

Reutter-Thomas

Thomas Reutter
Bezirksdirektor Ruhrgebiet

E-Mail: Thomas.Reutter@vpv.de
Telefon: 0170/7881276

Rose-Mike

Mike Rose
Bezirksdirektor Rhein-Bergischer-Kreis/Koblenz

E-Mail: Mike.Rose@vpv.de
Telefon: 0170/8049338

Süd

Ittner-Alexander

Alexander Ittner
Regionaldirektor Süd

E-Mail: Alexander.Ittner@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/18231625

Krahmer-Tino

Tino Krahmer
Bezirksdirektor Nordbayern

E-Mail: Tino.Krahmer@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/90809977

Schiessl-Hermann

Hermann Schießl
Bezirksdirektor Ostbayern

E-Mail: Hermann.Schiessl@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/22036428

Lehner-Dirk

Dirk Lehner
Bezirksdirektor München

E-Mail: Dirk.Lehner@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/20945682

Sturm-Manuel

Manuel Sturm
Bezirksdirektor Westbayern

E-Mail: Manuel.Sturm@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/97274333

Bruderhofer-Wilfried

Wilfried Bruderhofer
Bezirksdirektor Bodensee

E-Mail: Wilfried.Bruderhofer@vpv.de Telefon: 0160/5834821

Hug-Martin

Martin Hug
Bezirksdirektor Freiburg

E-Mail: Martin.Hug@vpv.de
Telefon: 0175/5792208

Woerner-Matthias

Matthias Wörner
Bezirksdirektor Stuttgart-Karlsruhe

E-Mail: Matthias.Woerner@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/90382627

Borie-Aldo

Aldo Borie
Bezirksdirektor Rhein-Neckar

E-Mail: Aldo.Borie@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/72841274

Strobel-Dominic

Dominic Strobel
Bezirksdirektor Frankfurt

E-Mail: Dominic.Strobel@vpv.de
Telefon: 0151/57822081

Kukulinus-Marc

Marc Kukulinus
Bezirksdirektor Neckar-Alb

E-Mail: Marc.Kukulinus@vpv.de
Telefon: 0160/99104328